CONFERENCE CONTENT

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 15th

Cross Market Operations and Technology Implications: Transit, Academia, & Airports

Comparison and contrast across duty-cycles and what this means for vehicle selection, charging strategy, and depot design decisions

12 pm ET // 9 am PT // 6 pm CET

SPONSORED BY PROTERRA

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 16th

Technology Challenge!
Battery vs. Fuel Cell Electric Solutions

Lively debate on the technical feasibility and cost details of battery electric bus charging vs. hydrogen fueling at scale.

12 pm ET // 9 am PT // 6 pm CET

SPONSORED BY NEW FLYER

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 17th

Support Mechanisms for Realizing a ZEB Future – Key Investments from Jobs to Infrastructure

Federal policy makers and advocates will discuss current and planned programs for increased support for zero-emission buses, their infrastructure, and the workforce development mechanisms needed to equitably grow the industry

12 pm ET // 9 am PT // 6 pm CET

SPONSORED BY BAE SYSTEMS

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 15th

Full Fleet Transition Planning for Transit, Airports and Schools

Panelists will present their plans to go 100% zero-emission, followed by moderated discussion on panelists’ planning approaches and considerations

3 pm ET // 12 pm PT // 9 pm CET

SPONSORED BY BALLARD

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 16th

Innovations at Scale: Lessons from the Field (Part I)

Going 100% zero-emission will require new technology and creative business partnerships. Explore case studies of leading scalable solutions that are enabling our zero-emission future.

3 pm ET // 12 pm PT // 9 pm CET

SPONSORED BY THOMAS BUILT

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 17th

Innovations at Scale: Lessons from the Field (Part II)

Going 100% zero-emission will require new technology and creative business partnerships. Explore case studies of leading scalable solutions that are enabling our zero-emission future.

3 pm ET // 12 pm PT // 9 pm CET

SPONSORED BY MESSER

NETWORKING SESSIONS

Networking Session

Sponsored by Electriphi

Keynote presentation by Muffi Ghadiali

CEO and Founder

Tuesday, September 15th

Tuesday, September 15th

Networking Session

Sponsored by Arrival

Keynote presentation by Richard Colley

Safety & Regulatory Affairs

Wednesday, September 16th

Networking Session

Sponsored by ChargeSim

Keynote presentation by Andrew Rutgers

CEO